Netfreax


ARTISTS

Bob Drake:   http://www.bdrak.com/

Bob Ostertag:   https://bobostertag.wordpress.com/

Carl Michael von Hausswolff :   https://cmvonhausswolff.net/

David Tibet:   https://www.davidtibet.com/

David Toop:   https://davidtoopblog.com/

Emily Jane White:   http://emilyjanewhite.net/

Enrico Marani / Moving Box Artlab:   http://movingboxmusic.weebly.com/

Hawkwind:   http://hawkwind.com/

John Oswald:   http://www.plunderphonics.com /

Momus:   http://imomus.com/

Olivia Chaney:   https://www.oliviachaney.com/ 

Phil Miller - The legacy:   https://philmillerthelegacy.com/

Pierre Bastien:   http://www.pierrebastien.com/

R. Stevie Moore:   http://rsteviemoore.com/

Rafael Toral:   http://rafaeltoral.net/

Raymond Scott:   https://www.raymondscott.net/

Shirley Collins:   http://www.shirleycollins.co.uk/

Sonic Boom:   http://www.sonic-boom.info/home.php

Television Personalities:   http://www.televisionpersonalities.co.uk/

The Legendary Pink Dots:   https://legendarypinkdots.org/

Terry Burrows:   http://www.orgone.co.uk/terryburrows/

The Bran Flakes:   https://www.thebranflakes.com/

The Evolution Control Committee:   http://evolution-control.com/index.php

Throbbing Gristle:   http://www.throbbing-gristle.com/


LABELS


CONSTELLATION:   http://cstrecords.com/


NEUROHABITAT (Simon Balestrazzi):   http://www.neurohabitat.it/NeuroHabitat/NH_Index.html

ONOMA RESEARCH:   http://www.onoma.co.uk/

PIGEON MUSIC (Jim Cuomo):   http://www.jimcuomo.com/


ROTORELIEF:   https://rotorelief.com/

SPARKLE IN GREY:   http://www.sparkleingrey.com/records.htm

TELEPHONE EXPLOSION:   https://www.telephoneexplosion.com/

TEXTURA:   http://www.textura.org/index.htm

TOUCH:   https://touch33.net/

UPITUP:   http://www.upitup.com/

WARP:   https://warp.net/



PUBLISHERS

FERAL HOUSE:   http://feralhouse.com/

IN RIGA:   http://www.inriga.it/

INDIPENDENT LEGIONS:   https://www.independentlegions.com/



ART & PHOTOGRAPHY


Francisco Toledo:   http://www.franciscotoledo.net/

John Coulthart:   http://www.johncoulthart.com/

Ray Johnson:   http://www.rayjohnsonestate.com/home/http://www.rayjohnsonestate.com/home/

Sanctuarium Artis Elisarion:   http://www.elisarion.ch/en/the_sanctuarium.html

White Cube:   https://whitecube.com/

CULTURE




GAMMM:   http://gammm.org/

HEATHEN HARVEST:   https://heathenharvest.org/

IL COVILE:   https://www.ilcovile.it/

QUADERNI D'ALTRI TEMPI:   http://www.quadernidaltritempi.eu/

UTSANGA:   https://www.utsanga.it/

VER SACRUM:   https://www.versacrum.com/vs/


MUSIC


CHAIN D.L.K.:   http://www.chaindlk.com/

DUTCH PROGRESSIVE ROCK:   http://members.home.nl/gerser/dutchprog/home.htm

ELECTRONIC COTTAGE:   https://www.electroniccottage.org/

HIBOU, ANEMONE & BEAR:   https://www.hibou-anemone-bear.com/


SCIENCE FICTION & HORROR


ANDROMEDA:   http://andromedasf.altervista.org/

CRONACHE DI UN SOLE LONTANO:   https://solelontano.com/

IN TENEBRIS SCRIPTUS:   http://in-tenebris-scriptus.blogspot.com/

LEGGERE DISTOPICO:   https://leggeredistopico.wordpress.com/

TTAPRESS (INTERZONE):   http://ttapress.com/

VANAMONDE:   http://vanamonde.net/



RADIO & PODCASTS


VITAL WEEKLY:   http://www.vitalweekly.net/

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento